Hello!

We hope that you’ve found our work interesting and perhapse you’ve also read a bit about us so, well, we suppose now there is only one thing left: it’s time for you to tell us who YOU are! Either you can choose one of the people in the gallery below to contact or, if you just want to make new friends or don’t quite know who to turn to, send an email to hello@naive.se, and we’ll herd you to the right person!

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

hello@naive.se +46 (0)8 720 6679

NAIVE AB

Riddargatan 23a

114 57 STOCKHOLM

 

WORK WITH US

We are always looking for new, talented co-workers. Regardless if you want to be an intern or freelance, we’d love to hear from you. As the company grows, with more and more projects by the minute, we need more working power. Compositors, CGI artists, animators, editors and producers are only some of the talents we’re interested in. If you think you have what it takes to be a part of our creative team, feel free to contact us and show is what you’ve got! Type an e-mail, give us a link to your portfolio and/or reel and send it to hello@naive.se and we’ll have a look at it!


Andreas Öhman

Creative Director

andreas@naive.se +46 (0)70-2 22 66 79

Carl-Johan Listherby

Art Director

cj@naive.se +46 (0)73-553 84 87

Oskar Gullstrand

Creative

oskar@naive.se +46 (0)73-515 73 68

Cornelia Möller

Project Manager

cornelia@naive.se +46 (0(8 720 66 79

On Parental Leave

Sara-Lotta Grahn

Producer/Project Manager -

On Leave

Fredrik Lundberg

- -

On Parental Leave

Caroline Sandberg

Producer/Project Manager -

Jonathan Sjöberg

Producer

jonathan@naive.se +46 (0)73-537 39 00

Linus Kullman

Creative

linus@naive.se +46 (0)76-709 91 06

Jonas Lindman

Creative

jonas@naive.se +46 (0)70-740 04 51

Robin Jonsson

Creative

robin@naive.se +46 (0)73-834 23 33

Daivd Nalci

Creative/Tech

david@naive.se +46 (0)70-491 43 51